Brokerage means services related with purchase/sale of securities on the instructions of a Client. It fits to rather trained investors able to make decisions on their own on portfolio management. A personal broker working with clients, which interacts with all organization departments of the company, representing interests of a Client, is assigned to a Client, which decided to enjoy this service.

“Seven Rivers Capital” JSC provide its Clients with full range of brokerage services on the Kazakhstani Stock Exchange, the western and American stock exchanges:

  • opening and maintaining broker’s accounts of a Client;
  • performance of instructions for purchase/sale of securities, making REPO transactions and other actions with the government and corporate securities on the Kazakhstani Stock Exchange, the western and American stock exchanges, as well as in over-the-counter and primary securities markets;
  • services of a market maker related with keeping bilateral quotations for securities in the trade system of “The Kazakhstani Stock Exchange” JSC;
  • on-line provisions of current information about quotations to the Clients;
  • keeping accounts of a client, provision of reports on made transactions;
  • consulting regarding existing situation in the financial market, as well as forecast of overall development of economic situation;
  • trade platform “SRC Broker”.

Service related with provision of the trade platform “SRC Broker” is an opportunity to make on-line transactions with securities on one’s own on the Kazakhstani Stock Exchange. Basic priority for a user when working at this platform is an opportunity of electronic document management, which is maintained by means of electronic digital signature (EDS) issued by the Kazakhstani Interbank Settlement Centre (KISC).

The clients’ orders shall be signed by personal electronic digital signature of a Client that exempts from compulsory visits to office of “Seven Rivers Capital” JSC in order to present original documents. It is also should be noted that security level of this system is high, it is protected against unauthorized access and satisfies requirements of the effective legislations to electronic commerce and integrated system of electronic document management.

The trade platform “SRC Broker” will also allow a Client on-line observing current quotations of financial instruments, reviewing “Level II Quotes”, forming diagrams of changes in value of financial instruments over certain period, having access to investment portfolio of a Client, possessing information about balances of cash on account, monitoring all transactions and orders stating status of execution.

Trading hours of the Kazakhstani Stock Exchange:

Available instruments Trading hours
Shares, corporate bonds, bonds of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, notes of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan Applications are accepted from 10:00 a.m. until 4:55 p.m. Almaty time
Regular session – from 11:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Almaty time
Daily, except Saturday and Sunday

Information about international stock exchanges:

Trading marketplace Available instruments Application acceptance
London Stock Exchange (LSE) Shares, corporate bonds from 11:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. Almaty time
daily, except Saturday and Sunday
Stuttgart Stock Exchange (SSE)
Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FSE)
Deutsche Börse AG (Xetra)
New York Stock Exchange (NYSE)
American Stock Exchange (AMEX)
NASDAQ
Toronto Stock Exchange (TSE)

As for all issues being of interest for you, we will be glad to answer by phone: +7 (727) 311 10 65 (int. 105 or 181).

Брокерское обслуживание — услуги по купле/продаже ценных бумаг по поручению Клиента. Подходит достаточно подготовленным инвесторам, способным самостоятельно принимать решения по управлению портфелем. За Клиентом, решившим воспользоваться данной услугой, закрепляется персональный брокер по работе с клиентами, который взаимодействует со всеми структурными подразделениями компании, представляя интересы Клиента.

АО «Фридом Финанс» предоставляет своим Клиентам полный спектр брокерского обслуживания на Казахстанской фондовой бирже, западных и американских фондовых биржах:

  • открытие и обслуживание брокерских счетов Клиента;
  • исполнение поручений на покупку/продажу ценных бумаг, совершение операций РЕПО и иных действий с государственными и корпоративными ценными бумагами на Казахстанской фондовой бирже, западных и американских фондовых биржах, а так же на неорганизованном и первичном рынках ценных бумаг;
  • услуги маркет-мейкера по поддержанию двусторонних котировок на ценные бумаги в торговой системе АО "Казахстанская фондовая биржа";
  • предоставление Клиентам текущей информации по котировкам в оперативном режиме (он-лайн);
  • ведение счетов клиента, предоставление отчетности по совершенным сделкам;
  • консалтинг по существующей ситуации на финансовом рынке, а также прогноз общего развития экономической ситуации;
  • торговая платформа «SRC Broker».

Услуга по предоставлению торговой платформы «SRC Broker» - это возможность самостоятельно совершать операции с ценными бумагами в режиме «он-лайн» на Казахстанской фондовой бирже. Основным преимуществом для пользователя при работе на данной платформе является возможность электронного документооборота, который поддерживается с помощью электронно-цифровой подписи (ЭЦП), выпускаемой Казахстанским Центром Межбанковских Расчетов (КЦМР).

Клиентские заказы подписываются персональной электронно-цифровой подписью Клиента, что освобождает от обязательных посещений офиса АО «Фридом Финанс»  для предоставления оригиналов документов. Также необходимо отметить, что данная система обладает высоким уровнем безопасности, защищена от несанкционированного доступа и соответствует требованиям действующих законодательств осуществления электронной торговли и единой системы электронного документооборота.

Торговая платформа «SRC Broker» также позволит Клиенту в режиме «он-лайн» следить за текущими котировками финансовых инструментов, просматривать «стаканы котировок», формировать графики изменения стоимости финансовых инструментов за определенный период, иметь доступ к инвестиционному портфелю Клиента, владеть информацией об остатках денежных средств на счете, осуществлять мониторинг всех сделок и заказов с указанием статуса исполнения.

Режим работы Казахстанской фондовой биржи:

Доступные инструменты Торговые часы
Акции, корпоративные облигации,
облигации Министерства Финансов РК,
ноты Национального банка РК
Заявки принимаются с 11:05 до 16:55 алм.
Регулярная сессия с 11:30 до 17:00 алм.
ежедневно кроме субботы и воскресенья

Информация о международных фондовых биржах:

Торговая площадка Доступные инструменты Прием заявок
London Stock Exchange (LSE)  Акции,
корпоративные облигации
 с 11:00 до 20:00 алм.
ежедневно кроме субботы и воскресенья
Stuttgart Stock Exchange (SSE)
Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FSE)
Deutsche Börse AG (Xetra)
New York Stock Exchange (NYSE)
American Stock Exchange (AMEX)
NASDAQ
Toronto Stock Exchange (TSE)

По всем интересующим вопросам будем рады ответить по телефону: +7 (727) 323 15 55 (вн. 632)